Search for Mary McLeod Bethune in Academic Search Complete. This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and more.
Search for Nannie Helen Burroughs in Academic Search Complete. This database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals. It supports high-level research in the key areas of academic study by providing peer-reviewed journals, full-text periodicals, reports, books, and more.
Contains informative abstracts and searchable full text for more than 4,100 popular nonfiction books. The database includes full text entries on core subject areas, as well as information on careers, health, sports, adventure, technology, life skills and more. Results for search on Mary McLeod Bethune in EBSCOs Book Collection - Non-Fiction.
This is a search for Nannie Helen Burroughs on Business Source Complete, which is one of the industry's most popular business research databases. It features the full text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Provides robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index. Results for search on Mary McLeod Bethune.
Provides robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index. Results for search on Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Cyber Security Databases
This is a website dedicated to undergraduate and graduate cybersecurity degrees.
New
Data Science Programs
Website dedicated to data science education. Contains a list of data science degrees and programs
A search for Nannie Helen Burroughs was completed on the eBook Academic Collection. It offers more than 60 electronic book collections from some of the world's most renowned STM publishing houses, including Springer, Taylor & Francis and Wiley InterScience®.
Designed for educators, administrators, and those seeking professional development resources, this bibliographic and full-text database covers scholarly research relating to all areas of education. - Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
A search was done for Nanne Helen Burroughs on Education Research Complete. This database was designed for educators, administrators, and those seeking professional development resources, this bibliographic and full-text database covers scholarly research relating to all areas of education.
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Results from search done for Mary McLeod Bethune.
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Results from search done for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Allows users to search Gale's Professional Collection, General OneFile, Student Edition, LegalTrac, Expanded Academic ASAP, General Reference Center Gold, Gale Virtual Reference Library, and Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center at the same time. Results are from a search done for Mary McLeod Bethune.
Allows users to search Gale's Professional Collection, General OneFile, Student Edition, LegalTrac, Expanded Academic ASAP, General Reference Center Gold, Gale Virtual Reference Library, and Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center at the same time. Results are from a search done for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
A collection of primary resources from HBCU libraries and archives. - A search was done on "Bethune" which yielded the 1952 image from the Natioinal Council of Negro Women.
Alternate Name(s)
Explora History Reference Center
Features full text for more than 1,990 reference books, encyclopedias and nonfiction books from leading history publishers, Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune.
Features full text for more than 1,990 reference books, encyclopedias and nonfiction books from leading history publishers, Search results for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Full text for 50 general interest Spanish-language and bilingual periodicals and El Neuvo Herald (Miami). Users must formulate queries in Spanish because indexing and thesaurus terms on based on Spanish terms. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
Provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals, nearly 500 reference books, and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an image collection of over 592,000 photos, maps, and flags. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
Provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals, nearly 500 reference books, and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an image collection of over 592,000 photos, maps, and flags. Search results for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
Results for search on Mary McLeod Bethune in Oxford African American Studies Center, which is the most comprehensive collection of scholarship available online to focus on the lives and events which have shaped African American and African history and culture.
The Oxford African American Studies Center provides students, scholars and librarians with more than 20,000 articles by top scholars in the field
Over 2,500 images, more than 700 primary sources with specially written commentaries, and nearly 200 maps have been collected to enhance this reference content --Website. Results from search for Nannie Helen Burroughs
Provides one of the most comprehensive resources for nearly every kind of researcher seeking news information from today all the way back to 1764. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune, .
Full-text of hundreds of national, local, and international news sources, such as the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post. Includes top news, and arts, sports, business, and popular culture information. Searchable by subject, company, person, product, and geographic area. Search results for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Contains full text for more than 820 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for 14,636 conference papers. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
Contains full text for more than 820 journals dating back to 1908. This database also includes full text for more than 830 books and monographs, and full text for 14,636 conference papers. - Results for Nannie Helen Burroughs.
Provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune.
Assembles a national collection of historical African-American materials — images, videos, books, and more — for use by scholars, artists, parents, students, and educators. Search results for Mary McLeod Bethune
Assembles a national collection of historical African-American materials — images, videos, books, and more — for use by scholars, artists, parents, students, and educators. - Results for search on Nannie Helen Burroughs
