Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Technology and Automation
Accounting Software
Data Analytics and Forecasting Tools
Digital Transformation
Technology Adoption (AI, Automation, Cloud, Blockchain): The rapid integration of technologies like Artificial Intelligence, automation, cloud computing, and blockchain is streamlining processes, improving accuracy, and driving efficiency in accounting tasks like bookkeeping, data entry, and compliance reporting.
Integrates detailed company and industry news by bringing together articles from periodicals, company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and chronologies.
Ethnic NewsWatch is a current resource of full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. The database now also contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 national (US) and international newspapers. Including Christian Science Monitor USA Today, USA Today. The Washington Post., The Washington Times, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc.
The database also contains selective full text for more than 370 regional (U. S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radionews trnascripts are provided from CBS News, CNN, CNNInternational, FOX News, NPR, etc.
Provides the most comprehensive resource for nearly every kind of researcher seeking news information from today all the way back to 1764.
Provides the most comprehensive resource for nearly every kind of researcher seeking news information from today all the way back to 1764.
Provides full text for more than 80 regional US and Canadian business publications.
Provides full-text coverage for more than 340 trade and industry related periodicals including American Machinist, Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Hotel & Motel Management, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more.
