Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete
"Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals."
"This database serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels. Covering more than 160 subjects areas, ProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. This award-winning online reference resource features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos."
"Focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. It offers libraries full-text articles for more than 180 international, and often peer-reviewed journals and reports."
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
"The world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database."
Health Source: Consumer Edition
"A rich collection of consumer health information. This resource provides access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines."
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
"Provides nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong."
"An information source for scientific, technical, and medical research."
Eva B. Dykes Library Libguides by Oakwood University is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.